kirstybm3 Kirsty Bradley-McMurtrie
President
Director, Safety and Security,
Conestoga College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
519-748-5220 ext 3514
kbradleymcmurtrie@conestogac.on.ca
 DaveJastrubecki David Jastrubecki
Vice-President Colleges
Manager, Campus Safety & Parking Services
Niagara College
905-735-2211 ext 7350
djastrubecki@niagaracollege.ca
Allan Burns
Vice-President
Universities
Director of University Safety
Carleton University
613-520-2600 ext. 8535
allan.burns@carleton.ca
 
Cathy Sloat
Treasurer
Manager, Security & Parking Operations
Sheridan College
905-815-4213
catherine.sloat@sheridancollege.ca
Rob Kilfoyle
Secretary
Director, Public Safety
& Emergency Management
Humber College
 Steve Bernique,
Past-President
Assistant Director Protection Services,
University of Ottawa,
613-562-5609
steve.bernique@uottawa.ca

Directors

 Sabourin Richard Sabourin
Director of Training
Sergeant, Training, Investigations & Case Manager
Carleton University,
613-520-2600 ext. 1277
richard_sabourin@carleton.ca
Mike MacKinnon
Director of Conferences
Director, Campus Community Police
University of Windsor
519-253-3000 ext. 5083
mmack@uwindsor.ca
 Todd Todd Zubyck
Director of Memberships
Manager, Security & Parking Operations
Georgian College,
705-728-1968 ext. 1456
todd.zubyck@georgiancollege.ca
John Gallen
Director of Communications

Manager, Security, Parking
& Emergency Management
Fleming College
705-749-5530 ext. 1191
john.gallen@flemingcollege.ca